Apple Orthodontix Plano TX Reviews

Come to Apple Orthodontix for quality orthodontic care, friendly service and convenient scheduling in the Plano and Allen Texas area. See us for metal, clear and lingual braces. We also offer specialty braces, including 100% customized Insignia braces and Invisalign. For your convenience, routine oral surgical procedures such as wisdom teeth extractions, exposures, bonds and frenectomies are also available.

Apple Orthodontix in Plano and Allen is a preferred provider for most dental insurance plans including CIGNA, Aetna, Delta Dental, MetLife and Humana. We


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 116

"I had a very good experience at the orthodontics appointment today. The tech that took care of me was very sweet and gentle. I felt no pain as she worked on my braces. I just love Dr Lontos he is fantastic."

-
Review Verified on 8/6/2014

MB

"Dr. Lontos has serviced my entire FAMILY dating back to 2006 up to today! He performed braces, my wife's braces and now both of my sons: Ayden 10 and Rico 8. He is VERY professional and just as important, "personable". IMO, some Doctors take themselves far too seriously and forget that they are in the business of not only helping people but providing a "social relationship" and intimate communication level. He excels in BOTH of these areas!
I also want to acknowledge his staff. In particular: Mirnerva. She has been with him for over a decade which says something about the working relationship they share. She is also very nice and sweet and great with my children. All in all, we are grateful to have such wonderful people give us the "smile of our life!" ;-)

p.s. I do hope this gets shared with Dr. Lontos and his staff!

- Marcus Bowie
"

-
Review Verified on 5/15/2016

JW

"Today I completed my ortho treatment and I have mixed emotions. It's been a long journey but well worth the results. I have a beautiful smile and spent these 3 plus years with some beautiful People. Thanks Dr. Lontos and staff for being so patient with me. I promise not to mess this up!"

-
Review Verified on 5/28/2015

TC

"Excellent!..Friendly staff who make going to the orthodontist fun and enjoyable for my daughter!"

-
Review Verified on 12/29/2014

LA

"Best Team Ever!
I am so pleased with the Plano's office staff, I felt so welcomed as soon as I walked in! Odette has been the sweetest and has made the start of my braces journey a breeze and Dr. Lontos is just so nice as well.
Thank you so much!!
"

-
Review Verified on 12/23/2014

AB

"All of the staff at the Parker Rd/Custer Rd office in Plano, Texas are amazing. My daughter, Chloe is always excited on appointment day. She really enjoys the level of care and attention given by all that she comes in contact with that day. My sincere thanks to all the staff at this office. What a great team!"

-
Review Verified on 8/7/2014
"My teeth look beautiful. My dental assistant Minerva made my 2 years painless and pleasant. Thank you for everything you do. Sweet sweet doctor too. Thank you as well for making this journey all worth it."

-
Review Verified on 10/27/2014
"Great friendly environment!"

-
Review Verified on 4/22/2014
"Friendly and careful! Keep up the good work!"

-
Review Verified on 4/18/2014
"Always friendly and great service."

-
Review Verified on 3/11/2014
"Excellent service. Thanks guys you're the best."

-
Review Verified on 2/26/2014
"Always helpful and courteous!"

-
Review Verified on 2/11/2014
"When I first came there the office manager welcomed me in. She has a beautiful personality. All the ladies are so generous, nice, and always have a smile on their faces. I love my Doctor. I drive over 80 miles and will not change. Great team!"

-
Review Verified on 1/30/2014
"The ease of scheduling is great! They are always quick to get him in quickly, we never have to wait. Apple orthodonix very efficient."

-
Review Verified on 1/28/2014
"Great customer service and convenient hours."

-
Review Verified on 1/23/2014
"great service"

-
Review Verified on 1/7/2014
"Love it there. Feels like family"

-
Review Verified on 1/4/2014
"My sons teeth were a mess until he got braces at Apple. Dr. Lontos also put on my braces when I was 14! He's the best and Apple is lucky to have him there!

Sincerely,
Lisa Hughes
"

-
Review Verified on 12/31/2013
"Fast and courteous with a great new receptionist!"

-
Review Verified on 12/3/2013
"I really enjoy the services of Apple Orthodontics because the continual friendly and professional service that they provide for my family. Especially when my child needed to have her brackets adjusted and they accommodated us with a smile. We were treated like family. I personally am thinking about getting my teeth straighten after my children are finished."

-
Review Verified on 11/25/2013
"I enjoyed my visit today. It went very fast and was painless for a change. The staff are wonderful and I just love dr lontos"

-
Review Verified on 11/23/2013
"Great! Friendly employees:)"

-
Review Verified on 10/23/2013
"Friendly staff and fast service with convenient hours"

-
Review Verified on 10/23/2013
"We love the girls at our Apple Orthodontix location! Always very friendly and are great when we have to take our smaller kids with us to appointments."

-
Review Verified on 10/15/2013
"The Plano office were very kind to us. "Very welcoming" my daughter stated after we left."

-
Review Verified on 10/12/2013
"We love Apple Ortho!! Dr. Lontos and his staff are very nice, and accommodating to us. My daughter actually looks forward to her visits."

-
Review Verified on 10/1/2013
"Great custumer service EVERY visit. I am so satisfide the Apple."

-
Review Verified on 9/21/2013
"Fast and friendly"

-
Review Verified on 9/10/2013
"My daughter Svea has been going to the Plano Apple location since January 2011. September 6th was her last visit. Dr. Lontos and his staff are absolutely fantastic in every way!
You know you are getting more than just a service when you give hugs to everyone on your last visit and promise to keep in touch and let them know how the patient is doing with her outside activities!
They are very professional but treat you like a friend, not a patient.
I would recommend anyone of any age go to this location for any procedure, major or minor orthodontics needed. They set you up with your insurance plan and make payments very easy to comply with. Even though we are finished with the program we are still encouraged to come in with any issues or to say hi.
Thank you Dr. Lontos and your staff!
"

-
Review Verified on 9/7/2013
"My son LOVES coming to Apple. He says everyone is nice and kind to him on every visit. Thanks Apple"

-
Review Verified on 8/31/2013
"Really patient and friendly for your staff and we really enjoy every visit!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/20/2013
"I've been going to Apple for 4+ years, and it has the best staff I could ask for. At one point I was coming every two weeks, they were so dedicated to getting my teeth to where they need to be. In my four years, I felt like Apple really became a second family. Not only is the staff amazing, but I have an amazing smile now!"

-
Review Verified on 8/8/2013
"It is always a pleasure going in for adjustments. The staff is friendly and hard working."

-
Review Verified on 7/30/2013
"Eva is a wonderful worker. She is gentle and I have almost no pain when she works on my teeth. She makes my visit pleasant."

-
Review Verified on 7/29/2013
"Excellent service!"

-
Review Verified on 7/27/2013
"Everyone in the office is very helpful and cooperative. My daughter had her braces done and now we are back to have my sons braces put on. A special thanks to Denise Sanders she was extremely helpful with the money end and a joy to work with."

-
Review Verified on 7/24/2013
"fast friendly service"

-
Review Verified on 7/23/2013
"Love everyone at Apple! Just started the third child in braces!"

-
Review Verified on 7/18/2013
"Awesome."

-
Review Verified on 7/17/2013
"Excellent service! The staff always accomodated our schedules and provided the best treatment for my daughter. She got her braces off yesterday and her smile is fabulous! Thank you Apple! :)"

-
Review Verified on 7/16/2013
"The Custer location in plano is superb.
Everyone is super friendly and I never have to wait very long! I schedule my follow up appointments during my lunch hour, and they get me in and out in time to get back to work with time to spare!
"

-
Review Verified on 7/15/2013
"The folks at Apple location, corner of Custer and Parker in Plano, are Super Friendly, professional, prompt, and courteous. Our experience there has been fantastic! I couldn't ask for better service or better people. We are so grateful for this particular Apple office and it's people. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 7/14/2013
Reviews 1 - 42 of 116

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com